Contact Us

Register

Contact Us 2018-06-22T16:28:41+00:00

The Food Processing Human Resources Council

The Food Processing Human Resources Council acts as a leader in delivering HR information and training tools to support a safe and secure food supply and a viable and competitive food processing sector. Through the training and support provided by FPHRC, Canadians can trust in the safety of their food, and in the knowledge that the industry’s workers are at the leading edge.

Learn about human resources within the food processing industry and the variety of solutions we offer.
More about us here.

Food Processing Human Resources Council

3030 Conroy Road, Suite 201
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 6C2

Phone: 613-237-7988
Toll Free: 1-877-96FPHRC (963-7472)
Fax: 613-237-9939

Jennefer Griffith
Executive Director
jgriffith@fphrc.ca

Dayna Poulin
Marketing Coordinator
dpoulin@fphrc.ca

Olga Karpinskaia
Manager Finance & Administration
okarpinskaia@fphrc.ca

Adriana Saenz
Project Manager
asaenz@fphrc.ca

Jacqueline Bogart
Digital Media & Administration
jbogart@fphrc.ca

Andrew Racine
Marketing/Administrative Assistant
aracine@fphrc.ca

Contact Canadian Certified HACCP - HACCP Training Canada